Contact Us

If you are interesting in dealing with a specific department, please feel free to email us directly:

Service Department: service@aire-flo.com
Sales Department: sales@aire-flo.com
Installation Department: installation@aire-flo.com
President: Steve Alexander steve@aire-flo.com
Vice President: Don Gartin don@aire-flo.com
Chairman: Frank Alexander weescot@aire-flo.com
Executive Facilitator: Trisha Neece trisha@aire-flo.com
Service Administrator: Sarah Lewis sarah@aire-flo.com

 

Contact Us For Reliable Heating And Cooling Services

Aire-Flo Heating and Cooling
2587 N. High St.
Columbus, OH 43202
Phone:614-267-5401


Columbus: 614-267-5401      Delaware: 740-363-7354
Lancaster: 740-654-8208     Newark: 740-345-5186
Baltimore: 740-862-8211      Canal Winchester: 614-833-9999

 

Appointment Request

We look forward to helping you with all of your home comfort needs. You can contact us anytime for service day or night; we are here to help 24 hours a day.

At Aire-Flo we know your time is valuable so we offer sales appointments to fit your schedule. You can call us to schedule an in-depth evaluation of your home so that we may provide you with solutions that are custom designed to fit your needs.

Before You Call

If you are calling for a repair service, help us understand and assess your situation by following this checklist before scheduling a service call.

24 Hour Emergency Service:

At Aire-Flo we offer 24 Hour Emergency Service, we are here when you need us whether it is day or night. We have been serving the entire Central Ohio area with Integrity since 1951. You can contact us 24 hours a day at any one of these local numbers or toll free at 866-HEAT-911.